Like us on Facebook and NEVER miss a deal again!
Contact Us

Kastner Auctions is a global auction house. We have locations in Edmonton and Lethbridge, Alberta.

Auction locations

Edmonton

.
DIRECTOR:
Gary Modh
Gary@kauctions.ca
OPERATIONS & MARKETING:
Dan Modi
Dan@kauctions.ca
GENERAL MANAGER:
Steve Cloutier
Steve@kauctions.ca
OPERATIONS & MARKETING:
Lucas Provencher
Marketing@kauctions.ca
ACCOUNTING & HR MANAGER:
Jennifer Glover
Accounting@kauctions.ca

Lethbridge

.
MANAGER:
Shane Davison
Shane@kauctions.ca

Our sales consistently offer customers a truly unique opportunity to see and own a vast and varied assortment of incredible items.

We pride ourselves on our ability to advertise and sell your items across a litany of online channels, reaching over 140,000 email subscribers and over 30,000 Facebook followers. Our markets reach throughout Canada, the United States, and across the globe.

We are specialist in the sale of:

  • Business Assets
  • Industrial Goods
  • Vehicles
  • Heavy Equipment & Fleet Vehicles
  • Onsite Business Dispersals
  • Restaurant Equipment
  • Commercial & Residential Real Estate
  • Art
  • Antiques & More.
AS SEEN ON